Уважаемые покупатели! Наличие, количество и цены, а также акции и спецпредложения уточняйте по тел. 8(8312) 435-56-33
Закрыть
Интернет-магазин
иностранной литературы
8 831 435 56 33
г. Нижний Новгород Контакты >
Тип издания:
Язык:
Издательство:
Новинка
Grisha Trilogy 1: Shadow and Bone
Автор: Bardugo, Leigh
ISBN: 9781510105249
Издательство: Hodder Children's Books
Тип издания: Paperback / softback book
Тематика издания: Фантастика и фэнтези
Язык: Английский
Цена:
649 руб.
Предзаказ
ПОЛНОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ
ISBN: 9781510105249
Тип издания: Paperback / softback book
Дата издания: 28.06.2018
Издательство: Hodder Children's Books
Серия: The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Тематика издания: Фантастика и фэнтези
Язык: Английский
ОПИСАНИЕ:

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.



Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Показать больше




Пожалуйста, подождите, идет поиск
по Вашему запросу

Спасибо, что подписались на нашу рассылку!
Товары не найдены
По Вашему запросу не найдены товары, пожалуйста измените параметры фильтров
ТОВАР БЫЛ ДОБАВЛЕН В КОРЗИНУ
Издательство: Oxford University Press
Язык:

1
В корзине
Продолжить покупки Перейти в корзину
ДРУГИЕ КНИГИ ЭТОГО АВТОРА
ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ДОСТУПА

Введите Ваш E-mail:

ПРЕДЗАКАЗ
Воспользоваться предзаказом на книгу могут только авторизованные пользователи. АвторизацияРегистрация
ОТПРАВИТЬ РЕЗЮМЕ



Прикрепить резюме:

Авторизация/Регистрация
Впервые на сайте
Уже есть логин
Для юр. лиц
Запомнить меня на этом компьютере
Забыли пароль?
Нажимая кнопку "Продолжить", вы даёте согласие на обработку персональных данных